top of page


All applications must be submitted by April 5, 2024.  Each applicant must choose only one of the following scholarships to apply for. This year, we are excited to add an additional scholarships, the Elizabeth A Fields-Bradley Memorial Scholarship, see all scholarship categories described below:

The Dr. & Mrs. Charles B. Hayes, and E. Marie Davis Memorial MEDICAL scholarships may be awarded in memory of the late Dr. Charles B. Hayes, the first African American physician in Niagara Falls; Mrs. Alice C. Hayes, a social worker and organizer of the Niagara Falls Chapter; and E. Marie Davis, a community volunteer. Each one served this community with honor and dedication and distinguished themselves through their work as outstanding individuals.

The Niagara Falls (NY) Chapter The Links, Incorporated  GENERAL/ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT scholarships may be awarded to students committed to the pursuit of higher education in areas of general study.

The Elizabeth A Fields-Bradley Memorial Scholarship, to be awarded to a student who personifies the qualities of the late Mrs. Fields-Bradley. A passion for volunteerism and the desire to help others, especially those with special needs. She was a dedicated member of our organization and a advocate for the Niagara Falls Community.

Each year, The Niagara Falls (NY) Chapter The Links, Incorporated  awards scholarships to deserving youth pursuing a career in these related fields. The Niagara Falls Chapter of the Links, Incorporated has provided scholarships for worthy college bound students for more than seventy years.

Our 2021 - 2022 Scholarship Recipients

scholarship pic.jpg

The Niagara Falls (NY) Chapter of The Links, Incorporated
Would like to congratulate our scholarship recipients, on their graduation.
We are truly proud of your amazing accomplishments! 

18 scholarship recipients.jpg
2019 recipients.jpg
bottom of page